تأجير السيارات شيلي
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة شيلي

  • جميع المواقع ل شيلي

    • اوسورنو قناة باله المطار [ZOS]
    • فلوريدا مطار سيرينا La La [LSC]
    • كاﻻما ش المطار لوا [CJC]
    • مطار إكويك [IQQ]
    • مطار انتوفاغاستا [ANF]
    • مطار بلماسيدا كويهايك [GXQ]
    • مطار بونتا أريناس [PUQ]
    • مطار بويرتو مونت [PMC]
    • مطار تشاكالوتا إريكا [ARI]
    • مطار تيموكو [ZCO]
    • مطار سانتياغو [SCL]
    • مطار فالديفيا بيشوي [ZAL]
    • مطار كوبيابو [CPO]
    • مطار كونسيبسيون [CCP]
    • آلاماً
    • إريكا
    • إكيكه
    • انتوفاغاستا
    • اوسورنو
    • بورتو ناتاليس
    • بونتا أريناس
    • بويرتو فاراس
    • تالكا
    • تيموكو
    • رانكاغوا
    • سان أنطونيو
    • سان بيدرو دي أتاكاما
    • سانتياغو
    • سيرينا
    • فالبارايسو
    • فالديفيا
    • فالينار
    • فينا دل مار
    • كوبيابو
    • كونسيبسيون
    • كويهايك
    • كيليان
    • لوس أنجلوس
    • مونت بورتوريكو
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في شيلي

    • Localiza شيلي
      Localiza شيلي
    • Chile شيلي
      Chile شيلي
    • Sixt شيلي
      Sixt شيلي
    • Europcar شيلي
      Europcar شيلي
    • Alamo شيلي
      Alamo شيلي
    • Nu car شيلي
      Nu car شيلي
  • روابط مفيدة ل شيلي تأجير السيارات

شيلي في الجنوب والشمال مناطق الجذب السياحي

إذا كنت تبحث عن بلد بشكل مميز، شيلي هو اختيار الخاص بك. هو بلد أطول في العالم مع خط ساحلي طويل. أنها متنوعة التضاريس والمناخ تتميز صحراء في الشمال، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط، وشبه الاستوائية، والساحلية، وجبال الألب التندرا والأنهار الجليدية. البلد لديه العديد من مناطق الغابات وسلسلة من البراكين ناهيك عن البحيرات. هل تعلمون أن شيلي هي ثامن أكبر دولة منتجة للنبيذ؟ أي شخص يخطط لجولة شيلي منضماً إلى التمتع بمجموعة متنوعة من النبيذ العالمين أعلى تكلفة في المتناول.

شيلي للساحل الجنوبي

السياح يحبون الجزر البحرية شيلي مع شبه والترع. وهناك مناطق رائعة في هذا الجزء من جنوب شيلي أيضا. سوف تجد الغابات والبراكين والبحيرات. في قناة بيغل، يوجد موقع جميل للأنهار الجليدية ومياه المحيطات. إذا كنت سائح البحرية، سوف تجد العديد من الحيوانات البحرية في المحيطات بما في ذلك طيور البطريق والفقمة وأصناف السمك. كما أن الأجزاء الجنوبية التشجير العميق مع الأنواع المختلفة من الصنوبريات وخشب الزان. لك جولة في الحديقة الوطنية ناهويلبوتا، والحديقة الوطنية بينس توريس ديل بين الآخرين.

ويستضيف الساحل التاريخية جزيرة الفصح والتراث العالمي ميناء المدينة من فالبارايسو. تجربة العديد من مدن الشاطئ من شيلي ذروة المواسم السياحية في الصيف. وخلال هذا الوقت، الفنادق وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ذروتها. سيحتشد زائر الكازينوهات، ومنتجعات للترفيه الذي لا يهزم. كما أنها بقعة ساخنة للرياضات البحرية، ومهرجان الأغنية منقطع النظير.

التنوع الإيكولوجي الشمالي

شمال شيلي موطن للصحراء جفافاً في العالم؛ سان بيدرو دي أتاكاما. الصحراء غنية بالموارد المعدنية، وتنتج النحاس والنترات. كما أن لديها الوديان الجافة والواحات. وتشمل الأجزاء الشمالية من شيلي الغطاء النباتي الصحراوي الصبار والفطائر وخشب الزان. الشمال منطقة جذب سياحي للهندسة المعمارية، والبحيرات ألتيبﻻنو، البراكين باريناكوتا وبوميرابي. السياح الاستمتاع بالبقاء في منتجعات التزلج الخالصة.

الثقافات المتنوعة

وقد سكان شيلي المواطنين ذوي الخلفيات الأوروبية. وهناك المهاجرون الأيرلندية والإسبانية، والانكليزية؛ سوف تجد أيضا ذوي الأصول الإيطالية والسويسرية، والكرواتية، والفرنسية والألمانية. وتضم معظم السكان من جماعات الأمريكيين الأصليين مثل مبوكو، أيمارا، أتاكامينو، ومنطقة من المنطقة الشمالية. وفي شيلي، سوف تجد جميع أنواع الجماعات المسيحية بما في ذلك، المعمدانيين، الميثودية، وحزب العمل الديمقراطي، الأرثوذكسية والانجليكان. معظم السكان من الكاثوليك إلى حد كبير.

جولة في المدن الكبيرة من شيلي

من بين أعلى عشر مدن في شيلي؛ مدينة سانتياغو، كونسيبسيون أكبر، فالباريسو، لاسيرينا، انتوفاجاستا، تيموكو أكبر و تالكا. سوف تجد داخل هذه المدن ومناطق الجذب السياحي الأعلى. فعلى سبيل المثال، قد سانتياغو حياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة مع المفاصل أعلى والمهرجانات. الزائرين بجولة في المدينة الرئيسية أيضا العثور على تلة "سان كريستوبال"، "كونتشا Y تورو الخمرة"، وكاتدرائية سانتياغو.

تأجير سيارات في شيلي

لأفضل جولة إلى الأماكن السياحية في المدن، تحتاج طريقة مريحة للنقل مثل تأجير سيارات. وهناك العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات لجميع الفئات من المسافرين. إذا كنت تفضل لإنقاذ على تكاليف النقل، خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة من سانتياغو سيوفر لك المال. أكثر من ذلك، يمكن أن تقوم بحفظ عن طريق استئجار سيارة على أساس أسبوعي. حسنا، هناك أيضا سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المتاحة، ولكن استخدامها لن أعطيك الحرية استكشاف كامل شيلي.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا شيلي تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

شيلي مراجعة لتأجير السياراتشيلي مراجعة لتأجير السياراتشيلي مراجعة لتأجير السياراتشيلي مراجعة لتأجير السياراتشيلي مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

ليس هناك أى مشكلة

سيارة جديدة ونظيفة جدا

Car Rental Chile
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Chile

  • All Locations for Chile

    • Antofagasta Airport [ANF]
    • Arica Chacalluta Airport [ARI]
    • Calama El Loa Airport [CJC]
    • Concepcion Airport [CCP]
    • Copiapo Airport [CPO]
    • Coyhaique Balmaceda Airport [GXQ]
    • Iquique Airport [IQQ]
    • La Serena Airport La Florida [LSC]
    • Osorno Canal Balo Airport [ZOS]
    • Pichoy Valdivia Airport [ZAL]
    • Puerto Montt Airport [PMC]
    • Punta Arenas Airport [PUQ]
    • Santiago Airport [SCL]
    • Temuco Airport [ZCO]
    • Antofagasta
    • Arica
    • Calama
    • Chilian
    • Concepcion
    • Copiapo
    • Coyhaique
    • Iquique
    • La Serena
    • Los Angeles
    • Osorno
    • Puerto Montt
    • Puerto Natales
    • Puerto Varas
    • Punta Arenas
    • Rancagua
    • San Antonio
    • San Pedro De Atacama
    • Santiago
    • Talca
    • Temuco
    • Valdivia
    • Vallenar
    • Valparaiso
    • Vina Del Mar
  • Car rental companies in Chile

    • Localiza Chile
      Localiza Chile
    • Chile Chile
      Chile Chile
    • Sixt Chile
      Sixt Chile
    • Europcar Chile
      Europcar Chile
    • Alamo Chile
      Alamo Chile
    • Nu car Chile
      Nu car Chile
  • Useful Links for Chile Car Rental

Chile ’s South and North Attractions

If you are searching for a country with a distinctive shape, Chile is your pick. It is the longest country in the world with a lengthy coastline. It has a diverse topography and climate featuring a desert in the north, Mediterranean, subtropical, coastal, alpine tundra and glaciers. The country has numerous forest regions and a string of volcanoes not to mention the lakes. Do you know that Chile is the eighth largest producer of wine? Anyone planning to tour Chile is bound to enjoy a variety of the worlds’ top wines at affordable cost.

Chile ’s south coast

Tourists love the Chile offshore Islands with its peninsulas and canals. There are spectacular regions in this part of southern Chile too. You will find forests, volcanoes and lakes. At Beagle Channel, there is the beautiful site of glaciers and ocean waters. If you are a marine tourist, you will find numerous sea animals in the ocean including penguins, seals and fish varieties. The southern parts also have deep forestation with various species of conifers and beeches. You can tour the Nahuelbuta National Park and the Torres del Paines National park among others.

The coast hosts the historic Easter Island and World Heritage port city of Valparaiso. Numerous beach towns of Chile experience peak tourism seasons in summer. During this time, hotels and car rental services are at their peak. Visitors throng the casinos, and resorts for unbeatable entertainment. It is also a hot spot for sea sports and the unrivaled song festival.

The Northern eco diversity

Chile’s north is home to the driest desert of the world; the San Pedro de Atacama. Enriched with mineral resources, the desert produces copper and nitrates. It also has dry valleys and oases. Northern parts of Chile include desert vegetation of cacti, pies and beeches. The north is a tourist attraction for its architecture, altiplano lakes, Parinacota and Pomerape volcanoes. Tourists enjoy staying at the exclusive ski resorts.

Diverse cultures

Chile’s population has natives with European backgrounds. There are Irish, Spanish, and English immigrants; you will also find those with Italian, Swiss, Croatian, French, and German origins. Most of the population comprises of Native American groups like the Mapuchue, Aymara, Atacameno and Diaguita from the northern region. In Chile, you will find all kinds of Christian groups including, Baptists, Methodists, SDA, Orthodox and Lutherans. Most of the population is largely Catholic.

Touring the big cities of Chile

Among the top ten cities of Chile are; Santiago Metropolis, Greater Concepcion, Valparaiso, La Serena, Antofagasta, Greater Temuco and Talca. Within these cities, you will find top tourist attractions. For instance, Santiago has a vibrant night life with top joints and festivals. Visitors touring the main city also find the San Cristoball hill, Concha Y Toro Winery, and the Santiago cathedral.  

Car Rental in Chile

For the best tour to the top attractions in the cities, you need a convenient mode of transport such as car hire. There are numerous car rental agencies for all groups of travelers. If you prefer to save on transport costs, the cheap car hire services of Santiago will save you money. More so, you could save by hiring a car on weekly basis. Well, there are also taxis and buses available, but using them would not give you freedom to fully explore Chile.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Chile Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Chile car rental reviewChile car rental reviewChile car rental reviewChile car rental reviewChile car rental review

5

No Problem

New and very clean car